Visiomed Office Park, Block 2, Unit 5 269 Beyers Naude Drive, Blackheath, 2195 P O Box 5815, Cresta, 2118

Tel: (011) 476-6075 Fax:(011) 476-6083



E-mail: info@bowlssa.co.za
Website: http://www.bowlssa.co.za

To: EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PROVINCIAL PRESIDENTS
PROVINCIAL SECRETARIES
DISTRICT PRESIDENTS
DISTRICT SECRETARIES
MEDIA

14 MARCH 2024

CIRCULAR 17 / 2024

NATIONAL STANDING COMMITTEE - PLAYERS REPRESENTATIVES

The President and Executive of Bowls South Africa take pleasure in announcing the inaugural National Standing Committee - Players Representatives (*NSCPR*)

Desmarie Rosenblatt
 Claire Cowan
 Charles Mathewson
 Shane Nienaber
 Sue Tarr
 Shaun Thomas
 (Eastern Province Bowls Association) – Convenor
 (Western Province Bowls Association)
 (Northern Cape Bowls Association)
 (Kingfisher Bowling Association)
 (Bowls Gauteng North)
 (Johannesburg Bowls Association)

The **NSCPR** will be representing all Elite Players from Inter District Squads, National Squads (Gold and Green) as well as all International Teams selected for international Events.

The committee will report directly to the President of Bowls South Africa, offering the players views on various subjects.

We congratulate the members elected onto the NSCPR and wish them well in their new endeavor.

(201

BOBBY DONNELLY
CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER





