bowls south africa logo

Please support our sponsors by clicking on their logos above to view their websites.


Tournament Details

Presented By : Bowls South Africa
Sponsored By : Warwick Private Wealth Management
Hosted By : Western Province Bowling Association
Tournament Date : 17 to 25 May 2014
Venue : Western Province Cricket Club - HQ
Durbanville Bowling Club - Sub HQ

Tournament Committee

Convenor : Doreen de Power
Members : Jenny Phillips
: Joel Roebert
: Jandre Stoltz
: Graeme Kemp

Sandy Wehrli

Helen Edwards


Click here and follow the links for the vaious draws

In the event of withdrawels or queries kindly contact WPBA office direct on 021 531 5872

Conditions of Play

Entry Forms

Draw The draw for Fours and Pairs is available - Click here

For Daily Results - Click here



Gold - Mens Fours - Allen Rowe, Des Day, Martin Lewis and Duanne Abrahams

Fours Gold 1

Gold Pairs - Joel Roebert and Robin Gibbs

Pairs Gold

Gold Open Singles - Morgan Muvhango

Open Singles Gold

Gold Senior Singles - Allan Gordon

Senior Singles Gold