bowls south africa logo

Please support our sponsors by clicking on their logos above to view their websites.


Hosted by: Wales

Venue: Cardiff, Wales

Dates: 6 to 14 July 2018


Protea Team Selection

Men - Pierre Breitenbach (NWB), Jason Evans (JBA), Prince Neluonde (JBA), THinus Oelofse (EKUR)., Wayne Rittmuller (PNB)

Women - Elma Davis (EDEN), Nici Neal (SAB), Colleen Piketh (JBA) Anneke Snyman ( BOL), Bronwyn Webber (PNB)

Schedule of Play  Click Here


Results - Click here