bowls south africa logo

Please support our sponsors by clicking on their logos above to view their websites.


Venue: Harare - Zimbabwe

Dates: 10 -18  September 2016

Team Selection

Brendan Ainley
Stephan de Jager
Rudi Jacobs
Morgan Muvhango
Prince Neluonde
Manager:  Hertzog Meiring
Elma Davis
Esme Kruger
Susan Nel
Anneke Snyman
Bronwyn Webber


Schedule of Play

Results -Click here